- 0 Results
Lowest price: € 1.21, highest price: € 8.33, average price: € 5.77
1
Christmas with Tucker
Order
at wordery.com
£ 6.99
(aprox. € 8.33)
Order
Sponsored link

Christmas with Tucker - new book

ISBN: 9780099556824

There was never any question that young George McCray would grow up to be a man, but there was a big question about the kind of man he'd grow up to be. It is the winter of 1962, snow is p… More...

Nr. 9780099556824. Shipping costs:, , zzgl. Versandkosten., plus shipping costs
2
Christmas with Tucker - Kincaid, Greg
Order
at Amazon.de (Intern. Bücher)
€ 8.14
Shipment: € 0.001
Order
Sponsored link

Kincaid, Greg:

Christmas with Tucker - Paperback

2010, ISBN: 9780099556824

Arrow, Taschenbuch, 192 Seiten, Publiziert: 2010-11-25T00:00:01Z, Produktgruppe: Buch, 0.31 kg, Verkaufsrang: 143446, Gegenwartsliteratur, Literatur & Fiktion, Kategorien, Bücher, Familie… More...

Shipping costs:Auf Lager. Lieferung von Amazon. (EUR 0.00) Amazon.de
3
Christmas with Tucker - Kincaid, Greg
Order
at Amazon.de (Intern. Bücher)
€ 4.68
Shipment: € 3.001
Order
Sponsored link
Kincaid, Greg:
Christmas with Tucker - Paperback

2010

ISBN: 9780099556824

Arrow, Taschenbuch, 192 Seiten, Publiziert: 2010-11-25T00:00:01Z, Produktgruppe: Buch, 0.31 kg, Verkaufsrang: 143446, Gegenwartsliteratur, Literatur & Fiktion, Kategorien, Bücher, Familie… More...

Shipping costs:Auf Lager. Die angegebenen Versandkosten können von den tatsächlichen Kosten abweichen. (EUR 3.00) worldofbooksde
4
Christmas with Tucker - Kincaid, Greg
Order
at Amazon.de (Intern. Bücher)
€ 6.50
Shipment: € 3.001
Order
Sponsored link
Kincaid, Greg:
Christmas with Tucker - Paperback

2010, ISBN: 9780099556824

Arrow, Taschenbuch, 192 Seiten, Publiziert: 2010-11-25T00:00:01Z, Produktgruppe: Buch, 0.31 kg, Verkaufsrang: 129754, Gegenwartsliteratur, Literatur & Fiktion, Kategorien, Bücher, Familie… More...

Shipping costs:Die angegebenen Versandkosten können von den tatsächlichen Kosten abweichen. (EUR 3.00)
5
Order
at Biblio.co.uk
$ 1.37
(aprox. € 1.21)
Shipment: € 6.331
Order
Sponsored link
Kincaid, Greg:
Christmas with Tucker - Paperback

ISBN: 9780099556824

Paperback. Very Good., 3

Shipping costs: EUR 6.33 World of Books Ltd

1As some platforms do not transmit shipping conditions to us and these may depend on the country of delivery, the purchase price, the weight and size of the item, a possible membership of the platform, a direct delivery by the platform or via a third-party provider (Marketplace), etc., it is possible that the shipping costs indicated by euro-book.co.uk / euro-book.co.uk do not correspond to those of the offering platform.
Details of the book
Christmas with Tucker

A prequel to "A Dog Named Christmas", this is a classic coming of age story set in the early 1960s. Will appeal to fans of "Marley & Me".

Details of the book - Christmas with Tucker


EAN (ISBN-13): 9780099556824
ISBN (ISBN-10): 0099556820
Paperback
Publishing year: 2010
Publisher: Arrow
192 Pages
Weight: 0,139 kg
Language: eng/Englisch

Book in our database since 2009-12-19T06:27:03+00:00 (London)
Detail page last modified on 2022-02-13T11:03:27+00:00 (London)
ISBN/EAN: 9780099556824

ISBN - alternate spelling:
0-09-955682-0, 978-0-09-955682-4


< to archive...