. .
English
United Kingdom
Similar books
More/other books that might be very similar to this book
Search tools
Sign in
Share this book on...
Book recommendations
Latest news
Tip from euro-book.co.uk
Advertising
FILTER
- 0 Results
Lowest price: 4.55 €, highest price: 13.26 €, average price: 8.41 €
At The Mercy Of The Mountains: True Stories of Survival and Tragedy in New York's Adirondacks - Peter Bronski
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Peter Bronski:
At The Mercy Of The Mountains: True Stories of Survival and Tragedy in New York's Adirondacks - new book

ISBN: 9781599213040

ID: 978159921304

In this compelling book, award-winning adventure writer and former Lower Adirondack Search and Rescue team member Peter Bronski chronicles true stories of survival and tragedy, from famous historical cases during the early 20th century, to modern tales of harrowing struggle in the mountains and wilderness. Extensively researched, these gripping tales pull together historical accounts, first-hand interviews, previously untold stories and expert analysis to retrace each misadventure Peter Bronski, Books, Science and Nature, At The Mercy Of The Mountains: True Stories of Survival and Tragedy in New York's Adirondacks Books>Science and Nature, Lyons Press

New book Indigo.ca
new Free shipping on orders above $25 Shipping costs:plus shipping costs
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
At the Mercy of the Mountains: True Stories of Survival and Tragedy in New York's Adirondacks - Peter Bronski
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Peter Bronski:
At the Mercy of the Mountains: True Stories of Survival and Tragedy in New York's Adirondacks - Paperback

ISBN: 1599213044

[SR: 355495], Perfect Paperback, [EAN: 9781599213040], Lyons Press, Lyons Press, Book, [PU: Lyons Press], Lyons Press, In the tradition of Eiger Dreams, In the Zone: Epic Survival Stories from the Mountaineering World, and Not Without Peril, comes a new book that examines the thrills and perils of outdoor adventure in the “East’s greatest wilderness,” the Adirondacks.

Used Book Amazon.com
hippo_books
Gebraucht Shipping costs:plus shipping costs
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
At the Mercy of the Mountains: True Stories of Survival and Tragedy in New York's Adirondacks - Peter Bronski
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Peter Bronski:
At the Mercy of the Mountains: True Stories of Survival and Tragedy in New York's Adirondacks - used book

ISBN: 1599213044

ID: 5183926

In this compelling book, award-winning adventure writer and former Lower Adirondack Search and Rescue team member Peter Bronski chronicles true stories of survival and tragedy, from famous historical cases during the early 20th century, to modern tales of harrowing struggle in the mountains and wilderness. Extensively researched, these gripping tales pull together historical accounts, first-hand interviews, previously untold stories and expert analysis to retrace each misadventure mountain climbing,mountaineering,mountains,nature and ecology,science and math,sports and outdoors,survival skills Survival Skills, Lyons Press

Used Book Thriftbooks.com
used Shipping costs:zzgl. Versandkosten, plus shipping costs
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
At the Mercy of the Mountains: True Stories of Survival and Tragedy in New York's Adirondacks - Bronski, Peter
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Bronski, Peter:
At the Mercy of the Mountains: True Stories of Survival and Tragedy in New York's Adirondacks - used book

ISBN: 9781599213040

ID: 7352757

In this compelling book, award-winning adventure writer and former Lower Adirondack Search and Rescue team member Peter Bronski chronicles true stories of survival and tragedy, from famous historical cases during the early 20th century, to modern tales of harrowing struggle in the mountains and wilderness. Extensively researched, these gripping tales pull together historical accounts, first-hand interviews, previously untold stories and expert analysis to retrace each misadventure At the Mercy of the Mountains: True Stories of Survival and Tragedy in New York's Adirondacks Bronski, Peter, Lyons Press

Used Book Betterworldbooks.com
Shipping costs: EUR 0.00
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
At the Mercy of the Mountains: True Stories of Survival and Tragedy in New York's Adirondacks - Bronski, Peter
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Bronski, Peter:
At the Mercy of the Mountains: True Stories of Survival and Tragedy in New York's Adirondacks - First edition

2008, ISBN: 1599213044

Paperback, ID: 12113295651

[EAN: 9781599213040], Neubuch, [PU: Lyons Press 2008-02-26], Sports & Recreation|Mountaineering, Nature|Mountains, 1599213044 NEW/UNREAD!!! Publisher overstock. --Be Sure to Compare Seller Feedback and Ratings before Purchasing-- Tracking is not available for orders shipped outside of the United States. If you would like to track your domestic order please be sure to select the Priority/Expedited Shipping option. **Heavier books will require additional postage for International** PA Sales Tax is included in purchase price.

New book Abebooks.de
Bellwether Books, McKeesport, PA, U.S.A. [4916642] [Rating: 5 (von 5)]
NEW BOOK Shipping costs: EUR 14.79
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.

Details of the book
At the Mercy of the Mountains: True Stories of Survival and Tragedy in New York's Adirondacks
Author:

Bronski, Peter

Title:

At the Mercy of the Mountains: True Stories of Survival and Tragedy in New York's Adirondacks

ISBN:

Details of the book - At the Mercy of the Mountains: True Stories of Survival and Tragedy in New York's Adirondacks


EAN (ISBN-13): 9781599213040
ISBN (ISBN-10): 1599213044
Paperback
Publishing year: 2008
Publisher: LYONS PR
321 Pages
Weight: 0,404 kg
Language: eng/Englisch

Book in our database since 24.01.2008 18:36:03
Book found last time on 14.11.2016 11:57:53
ISBN/EAN: 9781599213040

ISBN - alternate spelling:
1-59921-304-4, 978-1-59921-304-0


< to archive...
Related books