English
United Kingdom
Sign in
Tip from euro-book.co.uk
Similar books
More/other books that might be very similar to this book
Search tools
Book recommendations
Latest news
Advertising
FILTER
- 0 Results
Lowest price: 6.41 €, highest price: 10.95 €, average price: 8.89 €
Before I Sleep - Milton Bagby
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Milton Bagby:
Before I Sleep - Paperback

ISBN: 0615426980

[SR: 875159], Paperback, [EAN: 9780615426983], Milton Bagby Publishing, English, English, English, Milton Bagby Publishing, Book, Milton Bagby Publishing, Milton Bagby Publishing, Fans of John Grisham, Michael Connelly, and Harlan Coben will find something to like in Milton Bagby's new character Rick Burkhart, a tarnished former attorney driven from the law, but determined to uphold it. In BEFORE I SLEEP, Burkhart knows he never wanted to see the man again, but here comes condemned killer Robert Lee Portis, clambering back into his life, begging him to set up a trust fund for the daughter Portis will leave behind when he goes to the chair. Portis says the money is clean. That's a laugh. He says Rick owes him. That's a bigger laugh. Then Portis plays his hole card--"Do it for my little girl. She's only six, and there ain't gonna be nobody left to look after her when I’m gone." Okay, so what could it cost him? Maybe a few days and a little paperwork? How could Burkhart know it might cost him his life? “Smooth...swift...keeps you guessing as you go." New York Times Number One Bestselling Author RICHARD NORTH PATTERSON "BEFORE I SLEEP," A Rick Burkhart mystery by Milton Bagby, 70,000 words. AND COMING SOON RAVEN DAYS A Rick Burkhart Mystery by Milt, 17, Literature & Fiction, 9988, Books & Reading, 10016, British, 10399, Classics, 4465, Comic, 2159, Drama, 10141, Erotica, 10108, Essays, 16260301, Foreign Language Fiction, 10134, Genre Fiction, 10204, History & Criticism, 283060, Letters & Correspondence, 10132, Literary, 10248, Poetry, 10300, Short Stories, 9822, United States, 542654, Women's Fiction, 10311, World Literature, 1000, Subjects, 283155, Books, 10468, Hard-Boiled, 10457, Mystery, 18, Mystery, Thriller & Suspense, 1000, Subjects, 283155, Books

Used or antiquarian book Amazon.com
pbshopus
Gebraucht Shipping costs:plus shipping costs
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
Before I Sleep - Milton Bagby
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Milton Bagby:
Before I Sleep - Paperback

ISBN: 0615426980

[SR: 875159], Paperback, [EAN: 9780615426983], Milton Bagby Publishing, English, English, English, Milton Bagby Publishing, Book, Milton Bagby Publishing, Milton Bagby Publishing, Fans of John Grisham, Michael Connelly, and Harlan Coben will find something to like in Milton Bagby's new character Rick Burkhart, a tarnished former attorney driven from the law, but determined to uphold it. In BEFORE I SLEEP, Burkhart knows he never wanted to see the man again, but here comes condemned killer Robert Lee Portis, clambering back into his life, begging him to set up a trust fund for the daughter Portis will leave behind when he goes to the chair. Portis says the money is clean. That's a laugh. He says Rick owes him. That's a bigger laugh. Then Portis plays his hole card--"Do it for my little girl. She's only six, and there ain't gonna be nobody left to look after her when I’m gone." Okay, so what could it cost him? Maybe a few days and a little paperwork? How could Burkhart know it might cost him his life? “Smooth...swift...keeps you guessing as you go." New York Times Number One Bestselling Author RICHARD NORTH PATTERSON "BEFORE I SLEEP," A Rick Burkhart mystery by Milton Bagby, 70,000 words. AND COMING SOON RAVEN DAYS A Rick Burkhart Mystery by Milt, 17, Literature & Fiction, 9988, Books & Reading, 10016, British, 10399, Classics, 4465, Comic, 2159, Drama, 10141, Erotica, 10108, Essays, 16260301, Foreign Language Fiction, 10134, Genre Fiction, 10204, History & Criticism, 283060, Letters & Correspondence, 10132, Literary, 10248, Poetry, 10300, Short Stories, 9822, United States, 542654, Women's Fiction, 10311, World Literature, 1000, Subjects, 283155, Books, 10468, Hard-Boiled, 10457, Mystery, 18, Mystery, Thriller & Suspense, 1000, Subjects, 283155, Books

New book Amazon.com
pbshopus
Neuware Shipping costs:plus shipping costs
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
Before I Sleep - Milton Bagby
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Milton Bagby:
Before I Sleep - Paperback

ISBN: 0615426980

Taschenbuch, [EAN: 9780615426983], Milton Bagby Publishing, Milton Bagby Publishing, Book, [PU: Milton Bagby Publishing], Milton Bagby Publishing, 67216011, Populäre Belletristik, 67221011, Action & Abenteuer, 67916011, Anthologien, 67220011, Buch zum Film, 67923011, Familiensagen, 67924011, Historisch, 67223011, Horror, 67926011, Krieg, 273042011, Medizin, 273043011, Metaphysisch, 67925011, Männerabenteuer, 67219011, Märchen, 67217011, Politisch, 55229011, Religion & Esoterik, 65642011, Schwul & Lesbisch, 1322750031, Seeabenteuer, 67218011, Sport, 67927011, Western, 66034011, Belletristik, 54071011, Genres, 52044011, Fremdsprachige Bücher, 68931011, Roman-noir & Hard-boiled, 68925011, Krimis, 68333011, Krimis & Thriller, 54071011, Genres, 52044011, Fremdsprachige Bücher, 208623031, Taschenbuch, 208621031, Format (binding_browse-bin), 366250011, Refinements, 52044011, Fremdsprachige Bücher

Used or antiquarian book Amazon.de (Intern...
ukbooks_de
Gebraucht Shipping costs:Innerhalb EU, Schweiz und Liechtenstein (soferne Lieferung möglich) (EUR 3.00)
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
Before I Sleep - Bagby, Milton
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Bagby, Milton:
Before I Sleep - new book

2011, ISBN: 0615426980, Lieferbar binnen 4-6 Wochen Shipping costs:Versandkostenfrei innerhalb der BRD

ID: 9780615426983

Internationaler Buchtitel. In englischer Sprache. Verlag: Milton Bagby Publishing, 276 Seiten, L=203mm, B=133mm, H=15mm, Gew.=290gr, Kartoniert/Broschiert

New book DEU
Buchgeier.com
Lieferbar binnen 4-6 Wochen (Besorgungstitel) Shipping costs:Versandkostenfrei innerhalb der BRD
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
Before I Sleep - Milton Bagby
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Milton Bagby:
Before I Sleep - Paperback

ISBN: 9780615426983

Paperback, [PU: Milton Bagby Publishing]

New book Bookdepository.com
Shipping costs:Versandkostenfrei (EUR 0.00)
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.

Details of the book

Details of the book - Before I Sleep


EAN (ISBN-13): 9780615426983
ISBN (ISBN-10): 0615426980
Paperback
Publishing year: 2011
Publisher: Milton Bagby Publishing
276 Pages
Weight: 0,290 kg
Language: eng/Englisch

Book in our database since 03.01.2012 18:31:23
Book found last time on 26.03.2015 18:15:19
ISBN/EAN: 9780615426983

ISBN - alternate spelling:
0-615-42698-0, 978-0-615-42698-3


< to archive...
Related books