- 0 Results
Lowest price: € 0.92, highest price: € 19.47, average price: € 8.92
1
Order
at AbeBooks.de
€ 5.08
Shipment: € 3.181
Order
Sponsored link
Chloe Neill:

House Rules: A Chicagoland Vampires Novel (CHICAGOLAND VAMPIRES SERIES) - Paperback

2013, ISBN: 0575113456

[EAN: 9780575113459], Gebraucht, sehr guter Zustand, [PU: Orion Publishing Co, United Kingdom, London], CHLOE NEILL HOUSE RULES A CHICAGOLAND VAMPIRES NOVEL SERIES, In a city full of vamp… More...

NOT NEW BOOK. Shipping costs: EUR 3.18 WorldofBooks, Goring-By-Sea, WS, United Kingdom [51947087] [Rating: 5 (von 5)]
2
House Rules: A Chicagoland Vampires Novel (CHICAGOLAND VAMPIRES SERIES) - Neill, Chloe
Order
at amazon.co.uk
£ 3.12
(aprox. € 3.71)
Shipment: € 5.711
Order
Sponsored link

Neill, Chloe:

House Rules: A Chicagoland Vampires Novel (CHICAGOLAND VAMPIRES SERIES) - Paperback

2013, ISBN: 9780575113459

Gollancz, Paperback, 352 Seiten, Publiziert: 2013-02-14T00:00:01Z, Produktgruppe: Book, 0.25 kg, Verkaufsrang: 1341519, Fantasy, Romance, Subjects, Books, Urban, Science Fiction & Fantasy… More...

Shipping costs:In stock. Die angegebenen Versandkosten können von den tatsächlichen Kosten abweichen. (EUR 5.71) Infinite_Books
3
House Rules: A Chicagoland Vampires Novel (CHICAGOLAND VAMPIRES SERIES) - Neill, Chloe
Order
at amazon.co.uk
£ 12.99
(aprox. € 15.44)
Shipment: € 5.321
Order
Sponsored link
Neill, Chloe:
House Rules: A Chicagoland Vampires Novel (CHICAGOLAND VAMPIRES SERIES) - Paperback

2013

ISBN: 9780575113459

Gollancz, Paperback, 352 Seiten, Publiziert: 2013-02-14T00:00:01Z, Produktgruppe: Book, 0.25 kg, Verkaufsrang: 1341519, Fantasy, Romance, Subjects, Books, Urban, Science Fiction & Fantasy… More...

Shipping costs:In stock. Lieferung von Amazon. (EUR 5.32) Amazon.co.uk
4
House Rules: A Chicagoland Vampires Novel (CHICAGOLAND VAMPIRES SERIES) - Neill, Chloe
Order
at amazon.co.uk
£ 0.77
(aprox. € 0.92)
Shipment: € 5.711
Order
Sponsored link
Neill, Chloe:
House Rules: A Chicagoland Vampires Novel (CHICAGOLAND VAMPIRES SERIES) - Paperback

2013, ISBN: 9780575113459

Gollancz, Paperback, 352 Seiten, Publiziert: 2013-02-14T00:00:01Z, Produktgruppe: Book, 0.25 kg, Verkaufsrang: 1341519, Fantasy, Romance, Subjects, Books, Urban, Science Fiction & Fantasy… More...

Shipping costs:Die angegebenen Versandkosten können von den tatsächlichen Kosten abweichen. (EUR 5.71)
5
House Rules - Chloe Neill
Order
at BookDepository.com
$ 21.98
(aprox. € 19.47)
Shipment: € 0.001
Order
Sponsored link
Chloe Neill:
House Rules - Paperback

ISBN: 9780575113459

Paperback, [PU: Orion Publishing Co], The latest book in the Chicagoland Vampires series, perfect for fans of Charlaine Harris and Kelley Armstrong., Fantasy, Fantasy

Shipping costs:Versandkostenfrei. (EUR 0.00)

1As some platforms do not transmit shipping conditions to us and these may depend on the country of delivery, the purchase price, the weight and size of the item, a possible membership of the platform, a direct delivery by the platform or via a third-party provider (Marketplace), etc., it is possible that the shipping costs indicated by euro-book.co.uk / euro-book.co.uk do not correspond to those of the offering platform.
Details of the book
House Rules: A Chicagoland Vampires Novel (CHICAGOLAND VAMPIRES SERIES)

House Rules (chicagoland Vampires Book 7) by Neill, Chloe

Details of the book - House Rules: A Chicagoland Vampires Novel (CHICAGOLAND VAMPIRES SERIES)


EAN (ISBN-13): 9780575113459
ISBN (ISBN-10): 0575113456
Hardcover
Paperback
Publishing year: 2013
Publisher: Gollancz
333 Pages
Weight: 0,239 kg
Language: Englisch

Book in our database since 2007-06-18T13:23:10+01:00 (London)
Detail page last modified on 2022-04-15T18:39:33+01:00 (London)
ISBN/EAN: 9780575113459

ISBN - alternate spelling:
0-575-11345-6, 978-0-575-11345-9


More/other books that might be very similar to this book

Latest similar book:
9780451226259 Some Girls Bite: A Chicagoland Vampires Novel (Neill, Chloe)


< to archive...