Sign in
Tip from euro-book.co.uk
Search tools
Latest news
Advertising
Paid advertisement
- 0 Results
Lowest price: € 11.79, highest price: € 18.58, average price: € 15.98
1
The Missing
Order
at Orellfuessli.ch
CHF 19.90
(aprox. € 18.58)

The Missing - Paperback

2010, ISBN: 9780091935993

ID: 18512923

If you loved Jenny Quintana's The Missing Girl, you'll love this unputdownable psychological thriller from bestselling author Jane Casey Jenny Shepherd is twelve years old and missing.… More...

Nr. 18512923. Shipping costs:Nenhum envio para o seu destino., plus shipping costs

2
The Missing
Order
at Orellfuessli.ch
CHF 19.90
(aprox. € 18.34)
The Missing - Paperback

2010, ISBN: 9780091935993

ID: 18512923

If you loved Jenny Quintana's The Missing Girl, you'll love this unputdownable psychological thriller from bestselling author Jane Casey Jenny Shepherd is twelve years old and missing.… More...

Nr. 18512923. Shipping costs:Nenhum envio para o seu destino., plus shipping costs

3
The Missing
Order
at Orellfuessli.ch
CHF 19.90
(aprox. € 18.18)
Shipment: € 16.44
The Missing - Paperback

2010

ISBN: 9780091935993

ID: 18512923

If you loved Jenny Quintana's The Missing Girl, you'll love this unputdownable psychological thriller from bestselling author Jane Casey Jenny Shepherd is twelve years old and missing.… More...

Nr. 18512923. Shipping costs:, Versandfertig innert 4 - 7 Werktagen, zzgl. Versandkosten. (EUR 16.44)

Paid advertisement
4
The Missing - Jane Casey
Order
at Waterstones.com
£ 9.99
(aprox. € 11.79)
Jane Casey:
The Missing - Paperback

2010, ISBN: 9780091935993

ID: 9780091935993

If you loved Jenny Quintana's The Missing Girl, you'll love this unputdownable psychological thriller from bestselling author Jane CaseyJenny Shepherd is twelve years old and missing...He… More...

Nr. 9780091935993. Shipping costs:, , zzgl. Versandkosten., plus shipping costs

5
The Missing - Jane Casey
Order
at BookDepository.com
€ 13.00
Shipment: € 0.00
Jane Casey:
The Missing - Paperback

ISBN: 9780091935993

Paperback, [PU: Ebury Publishing], Jenny Shepherd is 12 years old and missing. Her teacher, Sarah Finch, knows better than most that the chances of finding her alive are diminishing with … More...

Shipping costs:Versandkostenfrei. (EUR 0.00)


Details of the book
The Missing

Debut psychological crime thriller in the vein of Nicci French and Sophie Hannah. Jane Casey was the youngest ever finalist in the Vogue Talent Contest For Young Writers, and Ebury have bought 2 books from her already.

Details of the book - The Missing


EAN (ISBN-13): 9780091935993
ISBN (ISBN-10): 0091935997
Paperback
Publishing year: 2010
Publisher: Random House UK Ltd
484 Pages
Weight: 0,343 kg
Language: eng/Englisch

Book in our database since 2009-08-15T10:01:58+01:00 (London)
Detail page last modified on 2020-02-02T17:44:07+00:00 (London)
ISBN/EAN: 9780091935993

ISBN - alternate spelling:
0-09-193599-7, 978-0-09-193599-3


< to archive...