Sign in
Tip from euro-book.co.uk
Search tools
Book recommendations
Latest news
Advertising
Paid advertisement
- 0 Results
Lowest price: € 0.75, highest price: € 17.89, average price: € 10.48
...
The Missing - Jane Casey
(*)
Jane Casey:
The Missing - new book

2010, ISBN: 9780091935993

ID: 906453392

If you loved Jenny Quintana´s The Missing Girl, you´ll love this unputdownable psychological thriller from bestselling author Jane Casey Jenny Shepherd is twelve years old and missing... Her teacher, Sarah Finch, knows better than most that the chances of finding her alive are diminishing with every day she is gone. As a little girl her older brother had gone out to play one day and never returned. The strain of never knowing what has happened to Charlie had ripped Sarah´s family apart. Now in her early twenties, she is back living at home, trapped with a mother who drinks too much and keeps her brother´s bedroom as a shrine to his memory. Then, horrifically, it is Sarah who finds Jenny´s body, beaten and abandoned in the woods near her home. As she´s drawn into the police investigation and the heart of a media storm, Sarah´s presence arouses suspicion too. But it not just the police who are watching her... Jane Casey´s crime debut - a beautifully written and utterly compelling psychological thriller Buch (fremdspr.) Taschenbuch 01.02.2010 Bücher>Fremdsprachige Bücher>Englische Bücher, Random House UK Ltd, .201

Orellfuessli.ch
No. 18512923. Shipping costs:Plus frais d'envoi. (EUR 16.18)
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
The Missing - Jane Casey
(*)
Jane Casey:
The Missing - Paperback

2010, ISBN: 9780091935993

ID: 9780091935993

If you loved Jenny Quintana's The Missing Girl, you'll love this unputdownable psychological thriller from bestselling author Jane Casey Jenny Shepherd is twelve years old and missing... Her teacher, Sarah Finch, knows better than most that the chances of finding her alive are diminishing with every day she is gone. As a little girl her older brother had gone out to play one day and never returned. The strain of never knowing what has happened to Charlie had ripped Sarah's family apart. Now in her early twenties, she is back living at home, trapped with a mother who drinks too much and keeps her brother's bedroom as a shrine to his memory. Then, horrifically, it is Sarah who finds Jenny's body, beaten and abandoned in the woods near her home. As she's drawn into the police investigation and the heart of a media storm, Sarah's presence arouses suspicion too. But it not just the police who are watching her... Books Jane Casey|Paperback|Ebury Publishing|04/02/2010, Ebury Publishing

 Waterstones.com
Nr. Shipping costs:, , zzgl. Versandkosten., plus shipping costs
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
The Missing - Jane Casey
(*)
Jane Casey:
The Missing - Paperback

ISBN: 9780091935993

Paperback, [PU: Ebury Publishing], If you loved Jenny Quintana's The Missing Girl, you'll love this unputdownable psychological thriller from bestselling author Jane CaseyJenny Shepherd is twelve years old and missing... As she's drawn into the police investigation and the heart of a media storm, Sarah's presence arouses suspicion too., Crime, Crime

BookDepository.com
Shipping costs:Versandkostenfrei. (EUR 0.00)
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
The Missing - Jane Casey
(*)
Jane Casey:
The Missing - Paperback

ISBN: 9780091935993

Paperback, [PU: Ebury Publishing], The strain of never knowing what has happened to Charlie had ripped Sarah's family apart. As she's drawn into the police investigation and the heart of a media storm, Sarah's presence arouses suspicion too., Crime, Crime, Religious & Spiritual Fiction

 BookDepository.com
Shipping costs:Versandkostenfrei. (EUR 0.00)
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
The Missing - Casey, J
(*)
Casey, J:
The Missing - Paperback

2010, ISBN: 9780091935993

ID: 657826756

Ebury Press (Fiction), 2010. This book has soft covers. Ex-library, With usual stamps and markings, In fair condition, suitable as a study copy., Ebury Press (Fiction), 2010

 Biblio.com
Anybook Ltd
Shipping costs: EUR 4.90
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.

Details of the book
The Missing

Debut psychological crime thriller in the vein of Nicci French and Sophie Hannah. Jane Casey was the youngest ever finalist in the Vogue Talent Contest For Young Writers, and Ebury have bought 2 books from her already.

Details of the book - The Missing


EAN (ISBN-13): 9780091935993
ISBN (ISBN-10): 0091935997
Paperback
Publishing year: 2010
Publisher: Random House UK Ltd
484 Pages
Weight: 0,343 kg
Language: eng/Englisch

Book in our database since 2009-08-15T10:01:58+01:00 (London)
Detail page last modified on 2019-07-08T21:53:22+01:00 (London)
ISBN/EAN: 9780091935993

ISBN - alternate spelling:
0-09-193599-7, 978-0-09-193599-3


< to archive...