Sign in
Tip from euro-book.co.uk
Search tools
Latest news
Advertising
Paid advertisement
- 0 Results
Lowest price: € 0.87, highest price: € 3.98, average price: € 2.35
1
I Left My Tent in San Francisco - Kennedy, Emma
Order
at BetterWorldBooks.com
$ 3.94
(aprox. € 3.40)
Kennedy, Emma:

I Left My Tent in San Francisco - used book

1989, ISBN: 9780091935955

ID: 11338505

More hilarious tales of holiday disaster from the bestselling author of The Tent, The Bucket and Me. It's 1989, and Emma and her best friend Dee head to the USA to make their fortune. … More...

Shipping costs:zzgl. Versandkosten., plus shipping costs

  -
2
I Left My Tent in San Francisco - Emma Kennedy
Order
at awesomebooks.com
£ 2.22
(aprox. € 2.62)
Shipment: € 3.52

Emma Kennedy:

I Left My Tent in San Francisco - used book

1989, ISBN: 9780091935955

ID: 9780091935955

It's 1989, and Emma and her best friend Dee head to the USA to make their fortune. But completely inept and virtually unemployable, they discover that they can't even get a job in McDonal… More...

No. 9780091935955. Shipping costs:10, 3-5 Days. (EUR 3.52)

3
I Left My Tent in San Francisco - Kennedy, Emma
Order
at BetterWorldBooks.com
€ 3.98
Kennedy, Emma:
I Left My Tent in San Francisco - used book

2011

ISBN: 9780091935955

ID: 9780091935955

Softcover book. 320 pages. Published by Ebury Press (2011) Media > Book, [PU: Century Hutchinson; Random Century; Random House]

used in stock. Shipping costs:plus shipping costs.

Paid advertisement
4
Order
at Biblio.com
$ 0.97
(aprox. € 0.87)
Shipment: € 5.18
Kennedy, Emma:
I Left My Tent in San Francisco - Paperback

ISBN: 9780091935955

ID: 788664100

Ebury Press. PAPERBACK. 0091935954 . Very Good., Ebury Press

Shipping costs: EUR 5.18

  - S N Books Ltd
5
Order
at Biblio.com
$ 0.99
(aprox. € 0.89)
Shipment: € 4.61
Emma Kennedy:
I Left My Tent in San Francisco - Paperback

2011, ISBN: 9780091935955

ID: 900233868

Ebury Press. Paperback. Used; Good. 05/05/2011, Ebury Press

Shipping costs: EUR 4.61

  - Brit Books Ltd

Details of the book
I Left My Tent in San Francisco

Trade paperback. A new book of humorous memoir from the comedian, actress and author. A follow-up to "The Tent, The Bucket & Me", which sold almost 60,000 copies, this charts Kennedy's disastrous American road trip holiday in 1989, which she embarked on with her best friend Bee. A coming-of-age tale, it will appeal to fans of Tony Hawks and Stuart Maconie. 'I love her writing' Jon Ronson

Details of the book - I Left My Tent in San Francisco


EAN (ISBN-13): 9780091935955
ISBN (ISBN-10): 0091935954
Hardcover
Paperback
Publishing year: 2011
Publisher: EBURY PRESS
Weight: 0,347 kg
Language: eng/Englisch

Book in our database since 2011-05-20T09:57:20+01:00 (London)
Detail page last modified on 2020-02-05T04:12:16+00:00 (London)
ISBN/EAN: 9780091935955

ISBN - alternate spelling:
0-09-193595-4, 978-0-09-193595-5


< to archive...