Sign in
Tip from euro-book.co.uk
Search tools
Book recommendations
Latest news
Advertising
Paid advertisement
- 0 Results
Lowest price: € 0.01, highest price: € 3.40, average price: € 1.32
...
I Left My Tent in San Francisco - Emma Kennedy
(*)
Emma Kennedy:
I Left My Tent in San Francisco - Paperback

2011, ISBN: 0091935954

[SR: 238088], Paperback, [EAN: 9780091935955], Ebury Press, Ebury Press, Book, [PU: Ebury Press], 2011-05-05, Ebury Press, 67, Biography, 758890, Artists, Architects & Photographers, 268064, British Royalty, 659896, Business & Finance, 267972, Children's & Young Adult, 759266, Essays, Journals & Letters, 268003, Film, Television & Music, 268077, Gay & Lesbian, 268021, Historical, 268039, Holocaust, 759214, Medical, Legal & Social Sciences, 267954, Novelists, Poets & Playwrights, 268041, Political, 268063, Reference, 758858, Religious, 758860, Science, Mathematics & Technology, 268075, Social & Health Issues, 268084, Sport, 758864, Theatre & Performance Art, 680833011, Tragic Life Stories, 759224, True Crime, 758862, War & Espionage, 268083, Women, 1025612, Subjects, 266239, Books, 280006, Regions, 280009, Midwest, 280010, Northeast, 280014, South, 280019, West, 280001, United States, 400040, Countries & Regions, 83, Travel & Holiday, 1025612, Subjects, 266239, Books, 279915, Travel Writing, 83, Travel & Holiday, 1025612, Subjects, 266239, Books

 amazon.co.uk
Hemingways
Gebraucht Shipping costs:Europa Zone 1: GBP 5,48 pro Produkt. (EUR 6.75)
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
I Left My Tent in San Francisco - Kennedy, Emma
(*)
Kennedy, Emma:
I Left My Tent in San Francisco - used book

1989, ISBN: 9780091935955

ID: 11338505

More hilarious tales of holiday disaster from the bestselling author of The Tent, The Bucket and Me. It's 1989, and Emma and her best friend Dee head to the USA to make their fortune. But completely inept and virtually unemployable, they discover that they can't even get a job in McDonald's. Forced to travel from California to New York with only pennies in their pockets, they bounce from scrape to scrape, surviving on their wits and the kindness of strangers. Bad luck and misfortune throw everything their way -- snakes, earthquakes, black magic and incontinent dogs. They even get kidnapped by a sex-crazed midget in a Ferrari. This never happened to Jack Kerouac. Startlingly honest and ridiculously funny, I Left My Tent in San Francisco""is the miraculous story of how the hapless pair made it back alive to tell the disastrous tale. I Left My Tent in San Francisco Kennedy, Emma, Ebury Press

 BetterWorldBooks.com
Shipping costs:zzgl. Versandkosten., plus shipping costs
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
I Left My Tent in San Francisco - Kennedy, Emma
(*)
Kennedy, Emma:
I Left My Tent in San Francisco - Paperback

ISBN: 9780091935955

ID: 750881232

Ebury Press. PAPERBACK. 0091935954 The book is in very good condition. Pages are intact and not marred by notes or highlighting. The cover and spine have some wear but remain intact. The book has been read with care. Re-Read is a social enterprise - giving unloved books a new life. Our aim is to re-use, re-distribute or re-cycle books so that we reduce waste and make a difference to literacy, educational achievement or quality of life in our local area. All overseas shipping is by Air Mail. . Very Good., Ebury Press

 Biblio.com
Re-Read Ltd
Shipping costs: EUR 7.18
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
I Left My Tent in San Francisco - Kennedy, Emma
(*)
Kennedy, Emma:
I Left My Tent in San Francisco - Paperback

ISBN: 9780091935955

ID: 788664100

Ebury Press. PAPERBACK. 0091935954 . Very Good., Ebury Press

 Biblio.com
S N Books Ltd
Shipping costs: EUR 5.18
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
I Left My Tent in San Francisco - Emma Kennedy
(*)
Emma Kennedy:
I Left My Tent in San Francisco - Paperback

2011, ISBN: 9780091935955

ID: 900233868

Ebury Press. Paperback. Used; Good. 05/05/2011, Ebury Press

 Biblio.com
Brit Books Ltd
Shipping costs: EUR 4.61
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.

Details of the book
I Left My Tent in San Francisco

Trade paperback. A new book of humorous memoir from the comedian, actress and author. A follow-up to "The Tent, The Bucket & Me", which sold almost 60,000 copies, this charts Kennedy's disastrous American road trip holiday in 1989, which she embarked on with her best friend Bee. A coming-of-age tale, it will appeal to fans of Tony Hawks and Stuart Maconie. 'I love her writing' Jon Ronson

Details of the book - I Left My Tent in San Francisco


EAN (ISBN-13): 9780091935955
ISBN (ISBN-10): 0091935954
Hardcover
Paperback
Publishing year: 2011
Publisher: EBURY PRESS
Weight: 0,347 kg
Language: eng/Englisch

Book in our database since 2011-05-20T09:57:20+01:00 (London)
Detail page last modified on 2019-02-10T20:44:56+00:00 (London)
ISBN/EAN: 9780091935955

ISBN - alternate spelling:
0-09-193595-4, 978-0-09-193595-5


< to archive...