English
United Kingdom
Sign in
Tip from euro-book.co.uk
Similar books
More/other books that might be very similar to this book
Search tools
Book recommendations
Latest news
Advertising
Paid advertisement
FILTER
- 0 Results
Lowest price: 3.17 €, highest price: 13.44 €, average price: 8.38 €
A Full Moon of Women: 29 Word Portraits of Notable Women from Different Times and Places and 1 Void of Course (Paperback) - Ursule Molinaro
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Ursule Molinaro:
A Full Moon of Women: 29 Word Portraits of Notable Women from Different Times and Places and 1 Void of Course (Paperback) - Paperback

1998, ISBN: 0929701321

ID: 20706000962

[EAN: 9780929701325], Neubuch, [PU: McPherson Co Publishers,U.S., United States], Biography & Autobiography|Women, Language: English . Brand New Book. Subtitled 29 word portraits of notable women from different times and places, + 1 void of course, this book is a powerful, unsettling vision in the tradition of Anais Nin and Djuna Barnes of those heroines whose rebellious daring shaped the meaning of the feminine experience. In these miniature biographies of Charlotte Corday, Joan of Arc, Lucy Goodale Thurston, Clara Schumann, Simone Weil, Alice Neel, Zenobia, Mu-Lan Hwa, Adele Hugo, among many others, and naturally including Snow White, Molinaro s prose impacts with consistent force, resurrecting these forgotten or disparaged women in all their talent and suffering.

New book Abebooks.de
Book Depository International, London, United Kingdom [58762574] [Rating: 5 (von 5)]
NEW BOOK. Shipping costs: EUR 0.57
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
A Full Moon of Women: 29 Word Portraits of Notable Women from Different Times and Places and 1 Void of Course (Paperback) - Ursule Molinaro
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Ursule Molinaro:
A Full Moon of Women: 29 Word Portraits of Notable Women from Different Times and Places and 1 Void of Course (Paperback) - Paperback

1998, ISBN: 0929701321

ID: 20707545644

[EAN: 9780929701325], Neubuch, [PU: McPherson Co Publishers,U.S., United States], Biography & Autobiography|Women, Language: English . Brand New Book. Subtitled 29 word portraits of notable women from different times and places, + 1 void of course, this book is a powerful, unsettling vision in the tradition of Anais Nin and Djuna Barnes of those heroines whose rebellious daring shaped the meaning of the feminine experience. In these miniature biographies of Charlotte Corday, Joan of Arc, Lucy Goodale Thurston, Clara Schumann, Simone Weil, Alice Neel, Zenobia, Mu-Lan Hwa, Adele Hugo, among many others, and naturally including Snow White, Molinaro s prose impacts with consistent force, resurrecting these forgotten or disparaged women in all their talent and suffering.

New book Abebooks.de
The Book Depository, London, United Kingdom [54837791] [Rating: 5 (von 5)]
NEW BOOK. Shipping costs: EUR 0.56
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
Full Moon of Women: 29 Word Portraits of Notable Women from Different Times & Places + 1 Void of Course - Molinaro, Ursule
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Molinaro, Ursule:
Full Moon of Women: 29 Word Portraits of Notable Women from Different Times & Places + 1 Void of Course - Paperback

ISBN: 9780929701325

[ED: Taschenbuch], [PU: MCPHERSON & CO (NY)], Subtitled "29 word portraits of notable women from different times and places, + 1 void of course," this book is a powerful, unsettling vision in the tradition of Anais Nin and Djuna Barnes of those heroines whose rebellious daring shaped the meaning of the feminine experience. In these miniature biographies of Charlotte Corday, Joan of Arc, Lucy Goodale Thurston, Clara Schumann, Simone Weil, Alice Neel, Zenobia, Mu-Lan Hwa, Adele Hugo, among many others, and naturally including Snow White, Molinaro's prose impacts with consistent force, resurrecting these forgotten or disparaged women in all their talent and suffering. Versandfertig in 2-4 Wochen, DE, [SC: 0.00], Neuware, gewerbliches Angebot, offene Rechnung (Vorkasse vorbehalten)

New book Booklooker.de
buecher.de GmbH & Co. KG
Shipping costs:Versandkostenfrei, Versand nach Deutschland. (EUR 0.00)
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
Full Moon of Women: 29 Word Portraits of Notable Women from Different Times & Places + 1 Void of Course - Molinaro, Ursule
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Molinaro, Ursule:
Full Moon of Women: 29 Word Portraits of Notable Women from Different Times & Places + 1 Void of Course - used book

ISBN: 9780929701325

ID: 4165822

Subtitled "29 word portraits of notable women from different times and places, + 1 void of course," this book is a powerful, unsettling vision in the tradition of Anais Nin and Djuna Barnes of those heroines whose rebellious daring shaped the meaning of the feminine experience. In these miniature biographies of Charlotte Corday, Joan of Arc, Lucy Goodale Thurston, Clara Schumann, Simone Weil, Alice Neel, Zenobia, Mu-Lan Hwa, Adele Hugo, among many others, and naturally including Snow White, Molinaro's prose impacts with consistent force, resurrecting these forgotten or disparaged women in all their talent and suffering. Full Moon of Women: 29 Word Portraits of Notable Women from Different Times & Places + 1 Void of Course Molinaro, Ursule, McPherson

Used or antiquarian book Betterworldbooks.com
Shipping costs:zzgl. Versandkosten., plus shipping costs
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
Full Moon of Women : 29 Word Portraits of Notable Women from Different Times and Places + 1 Void of Course - Ursule Molinaro
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Ursule Molinaro:
Full Moon of Women : 29 Word Portraits of Notable Women from Different Times and Places + 1 Void of Course - used book

ISBN: 0929701321

ID: 3010567

Subtitled "29 word portraits of notable women from different times and places, + 1 void of course," this book is a powerful, unsettling vision in the tradition of Anais Nin and Djuna Barnes of those heroines whose rebellious daring shaped the meaning of the feminine experience. In these miniature biographies of Charlotte Corday, Joan of Arc, Lucy Goodale Thurston, Clara Schumann, Simone Weil, Alice Neel, Zenobia, Mu-Lan Hwa, Adele Hugo, among many others, and naturally including Snow White, Molinaro's prose impacts with consistent force, resurrecting these forgotten or disparaged women in all their talent and suffering. biographies,contemporary,literature and fiction,specific groups,women Biographies, McPherson & Company

Used or antiquarian book Thriftbooks.com
used. Shipping costs:zzgl. Versandkosten., plus shipping costs
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.

Details of the book
Full Moon of Women: 29 Word Portraits of Notable Women from Different Times & Places + 1 Void of Course

Subtitled "29 word portraits of notable women from different times and places, + 1 void of course," this book is a powerful, unsettling vision in the tradition of Anais Nin and Djuna Barnes of those heroines whose rebellious daring shaped the meaning of the feminine experience. In these miniature biographies of Charlotte Corday, Joan of Arc, Lucy Goodale Thurston, Clara Schumann, Simone Weil, Alice Neel, Zenobia, Mu-Lan Hwa, Adele Hugo, among many others, and naturally including Snow White, Molinaro's prose impacts with consistent force, resurrecting these forgotten or disparaged women in all their talent and suffering.

Details of the book - Full Moon of Women: 29 Word Portraits of Notable Women from Different Times & Places + 1 Void of Course


EAN (ISBN-13): 9780929701325
ISBN (ISBN-10): 0929701321
Paperback
Publishing year: 1993
Publisher: MCPHERSON & CO
149 Pages
Weight: 0,236 kg
Language: eng/Englisch

Book in our database since 12.02.2008 01:33:42
Book found last time on 06.05.2018 23:14:09
ISBN/EAN: 0929701321

ISBN - alternate spelling:
0-929701-32-1, 978-0-929701-32-5


< to archive...
Related books