- 0 Results
Lowest price: € 0.88, highest price: € 15.40, average price: € 6.48
1
Machines At Work
Order
at Indigo.ca
C$ 21.99
(aprox. € 15.40)
Order
Sponsored link

Machines At Work - new book

ISBN: 9780694001903

Byron Barton''s classic book about a busy day at the construction site is perfect for fans of Richard Scarry and Tom Lichtenheld!Rhythmic text and bold, graphic illustrations convey all t… More...

new in stock. Shipping costs:zzgl. Versandkosten., plus shipping costs
2
Machines At Work
Order
at Indigo.ca
C$ 21.99
(aprox. € 14.34)
Order
Sponsored link
Machines At Work - new book

ISBN: 9780694001903

Byron Barton''s classic book about a busy day at the construction site is perfect for fans of Richard Scarry and Tom Lichtenheld!Rhythmic text and bold, graphic illustrations convey all t… More...

new in stock. Shipping costs:zzgl. Versandkosten., plus shipping costs
3
Order
at Biblio.co.uk
$ 1.00
(aprox. € 0.88)
Shipment: € 6.141
Order
Sponsored link
Byron Barton:
Machines at Work - hardcover

ISBN: 9780694001903

Greenwillow Books. Hardcover. GOOD. Spine creases, wear to binding and pages from reading. May contain limited notes, underlining or highlighting that does affect the text. Possible ex … More...

Shipping costs: EUR 6.14 Discover Books
4
Order
at Biblio.co.uk
$ 1.00
(aprox. € 0.88)
Shipment: € 19.981
Order
Sponsored link
Barton, Byron:
Machines at Work - hardcover

2000, ISBN: 9780694001903

Greenwillow Books, 1987-09-25. Hardcover. Acceptable. 0.3000 in x 10.2000 in x 8.8000 in. This is a used book. It may contain highlighting/underlining and/or the book may show heavier s… More...

Shipping costs: EUR 19.98 Once Upon a Time Books
5
Order
at Biblio.co.uk
$ 1.00
(aprox. € 0.88)
Shipment: € 19.671
Order
Sponsored link
Barton, Byron:
Machines at Work - used book

1987, ISBN: 9780694001903

New York: Greenwillow Books, 1987 The covers are rubbed and lightly soiled. Some wrinkled pages., Greenwillow Books, 1987, 2.5

Shipping costs: EUR 19.67 Hastings of Coral Springs

1As some platforms do not transmit shipping conditions to us and these may depend on the country of delivery, the purchase price, the weight and size of the item, a possible membership of the platform, a direct delivery by the platform or via a third-party provider (Marketplace), etc., it is possible that the shipping costs indicated by euro-book.co.uk / euro-book.co.uk do not correspond to those of the offering platform.
Details of the book
Machines At Work

During a busy day at the construction site, the workers use a variety of machines to knock down a building and begin constructing a new one.

Details of the book - Machines At Work


EAN (ISBN-13): 9780694001903
ISBN (ISBN-10): 0694001902
Hardcover
Publishing year: 1987
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers Core >6
32 Pages
Weight: 0,336 kg
Language: eng/Englisch

Book in our database since 2007-12-03T01:43:18+00:00 (London)
Detail page last modified on 2022-05-07T17:13:10+01:00 (London)
ISBN/EAN: 0694001902

ISBN - alternate spelling:
0-694-00190-2, 978-0-694-00190-3


More/other books that might be very similar to this book

Latest similar book:
9780690045734 Machines at Work (Byron Barton)


< to archive...